Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
Cosmhotel Group

Наши Отели


Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel


Отель Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel расположен рядом с 3 песчаными пляжами и предлагает своим гостям 6 бассейнов с пресной водой и один детский бассейн, 2 бара у бассейна и 2 бара/ресторана с видом на море. Гости могут бесплатно пользоваться тренажерным залом, спа-салоном, сауной и джакузи. Во всех общественных зонах и номерах предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. В кондиционируемых стандартных и семейных номерах отеля Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel есть холодильник, фен, спутниковое телевидение и сейф (за дополнительную плату).

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel

Santa Marina Hotel


Отель Santa Marina Hotel находится в 50 м от пляжа Айос-Николаос. К услугам гостей — бассейн и ресторан с меблированной террасой возле сада. Имеются номера с балконами с видом на сад. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в зоне стойки регистрации.

Кондиционируемые номера отеля Santa Marina Hotel оформлены в природных тонах. В номерах есть спутниковое телевидение и мини-холодильники; в ванных комнатах — бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности и фен.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Santa Marina Hotel

Pela Maria Hotel


Этот отель расположен в одном из самых популярных мест отдыха в Крите, всего в 40 м от песчаного пляжа и в 26 км от аэропорта Ираклиона и столицы острова.

Гостей отеля ждет идеальное сочетание того, что нужно для отличного отдыха: кристально чистая вода, море и солнце. Пляж находится практически возле отеля, но на территории отеля есть открытый бассейн с бесплатными шезлонгами и зонтиками. Кроме того, в отеле есть ресторан, бар и игровая комната.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Pela Maria Hotel

Elmi Suites


Elmi Suites — это часть отеля Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel, которая находится в Лимин-Херсонису и предлагает своим гостям номера класса люкс. К вашим услугам 38 новых роскошных 4-звездочных люксов, где все устроено с особым вниманием к деталям. Отель расположен в восточной части города, в тихом районе, рядом с 3 песчаными пляжами.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Elmi Suites

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
Cosmhotel Group

Our Hotels


Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel


Situated in front of 3 sandy beaches, the Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel features 6 freshwater, pools and a children's pool, 2 pool bars and 2 bar/restaurant with sea view. Guests enjoy free access to the on-site gym, Spa facilities, sauna and Jacuzzi. There is free WiFi access to all public areas and rooms. The Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel's air-conditioned Standard and Family rooms come complete with a fridge, hairdryer, satellite TV and safety deposit box(with extra charge).

Find out more
Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel

Santa Marina Hotel


Within 50 metres from the beach of Agios Nikolaos, Santa Marina Hotel features a swimming pool and a restaurant with a furnished terrace by the garden. It offers rooms with a balcony overlooking the garden. Free Wi-Fi is available in the reception.

The air-conditioned rooms at Santa Marina are decorated in earthy tones. They are equipped with a satellite TV and mini fridge, while free toiletries and a hairdryer can be found in the private bathroom.

Find out more
Santa Marina Hotel

Pela Maria Hotel


This hotel is located in one of Crete’s most popular holiday destinations, just 40 metres from a sandy beach and 26 km from Heraklion airport and the island’s capital.

The surrounding area offers the ideal combination of crystal clear waters, sea, sun and relaxation. The beach is extremely nearby, but the hotel includes an outdoor swimming pool with free sunbeds and umbrellas. There is also a restaurant, bar and a games room.

Find out more
Pela Maria Hotel

Elmi Suites


Elmi Suites is the suite section of Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel in Hersonissos. With attention to detail, we provide a luxurious 4-star accommodation in one of our 38 brand new suites. Situated in the Eastern part of city, the hotel resides in a quietly situated neighborhood in front of 3 sandy beaches.

Find out more
Elmi Suites

Apollon Hotel


Deep into the heart of Crete’s most romantic town, Agios Nikolaos, lies Apollon Hotel. Perfectly suitable for leisure or business trips as it is conveniently located in the city center and just a heartbeat from the blue flag awarded Ammos beach.

Find out more
Apollon Hotel