Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
Cosmhotel Group

Unsere Hotels


Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel


Das Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel erstreckt sich über 3 Sandstrände und verfügt über 6 Süßwasserpools, ein Kinderbecken, 2 Poolbars und 2 Bar/Restaurants mit Meerblick. Die Gäste haben kostenlosen Zugang zum hoteleigenen Fitnessstudio, den Spa-Einrichtungen, der Sauna und dem Whirlpool. In den öffentlichen Bereichen und auf den Zimmern gibt es kostenloses WLAN. Die klimatisierten Standard- und Familienzimmer des Porto Greco Village Beach Hotels sind mit Kühlschrank, Föhn, Sat-TV und Safe (gegen Aufpreis) ausgestattet.

Erfahren sie mehr
Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel

Santa Marina Hotel


Das Santa Marina Hotel liegt nur 50 m vom Strand von Agios Nikolaos entfernt und verfügt über einen Pool und ein Restaurant mit einer möblierten Terrasse am Garten. Das Hotel bietet Zimmer mit Balkon mit Gartenblick. Kostenloses WLAN steht Ihnen an der Rezeption zur Verfügung.

Die klimatisierten Zimmer im Santa Marina sind in Erdtönen gehalten. Die Zimmer sind mit einem Sat-TV und einem Mini-Kühlschrank und das Bad mit einem Föhn ausgestattet. Außerdem stehen kostenlose Pflegeprodukte für Sie bereit.

Erfahren sie mehr
Santa Marina Hotel

Pela Maria Hotel


Das Hotel liegt in einem der beliebtesten Ferienorte Kretas, nur 40 m vom Sandstrand und 26 km vom Flughafen Heraklion und der Hauptstadt der Insel entfernt.

Die Umgebung bietet eine ideale Kombination von kristallklaren Gewässern, Meer, Sonne und Entspannung. Der Strand befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, aber das Hotel verfügt auch über einen Außenpool mit kostenlosen Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Außerdem gibt auch ein Restaurant, eine Bar und ein Spielzimmer.

Erfahren sie mehr
Pela Maria Hotel

Elmi Suites


Elmi Suites ist der Suite-Resort des Porto Greco Village Beach Hotels in Hersonissos. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail bieten wir in unseren 38 brandneuen Suiten eine luxuriöse 4-Sterne-Unterkunft. Das Hotel liegt im östlichen Teil der Stadt in einer ruhigen Gegend an 3 Sandstränden.

Erfahren sie mehr
Elmi Suites

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
Cosmhotel Group

Our Hotels


Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel


Situated in front of 3 sandy beaches, the Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel features 6 freshwater, pools and a children's pool, 2 pool bars and 2 bar/restaurant with sea view. Guests enjoy free access to the on-site gym, Spa facilities, sauna and Jacuzzi. There is free WiFi access to all public areas and rooms. The Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel's air-conditioned Standard and Family rooms come complete with a fridge, hairdryer, satellite TV and safety deposit box(with extra charge).

Find out more
Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel

Santa Marina Hotel


Within 50 metres from the beach of Agios Nikolaos, Santa Marina Hotel features a swimming pool and a restaurant with a furnished terrace by the garden. It offers rooms with a balcony overlooking the garden. Free Wi-Fi is available in the reception.

The air-conditioned rooms at Santa Marina are decorated in earthy tones. They are equipped with a satellite TV and mini fridge, while free toiletries and a hairdryer can be found in the private bathroom.

Find out more
Santa Marina Hotel

Pela Maria Hotel


This hotel is located in one of Crete’s most popular holiday destinations, just 40 metres from a sandy beach and 26 km from Heraklion airport and the island’s capital.

The surrounding area offers the ideal combination of crystal clear waters, sea, sun and relaxation. The beach is extremely nearby, but the hotel includes an outdoor swimming pool with free sunbeds and umbrellas. There is also a restaurant, bar and a games room.

Find out more
Pela Maria Hotel

Elmi Suites


Elmi Suites is the suite section of Porto Greco Village Beach Hotel in Hersonissos. With attention to detail, we provide a luxurious 4-star accommodation in one of our 38 brand new suites. Situated in the Eastern part of city, the hotel resides in a quietly situated neighborhood in front of 3 sandy beaches.

Find out more
Elmi Suites

Apollon Hotel


Deep into the heart of Crete’s most romantic town, Agios Nikolaos, lies Apollon Hotel. Perfectly suitable for leisure or business trips as it is conveniently located in the city center and just a heartbeat from the blue flag awarded Ammos beach.

Find out more
Apollon Hotel